CONTACT US

SUPERSONIC HEADQUARTERS

367 North State

Orem, UT 84057

MANAGEMENT

Curtis Roberts

VP of Operations

curtis@supersonic1.com

Gregg Schroeppel

Regional Manager

gregg@supersonic1.com

Clint Boren

District Manager

clint@supersonic1.com

SUPERSONIC OREM

Jon Lowe

General Manager

jon@supersonic1.com

Josh Allred

General Manager—Exterior

josh@supersonic1.com

Colby Larsen

General Manager—Full-service

colbylarsen@supersoniccarwash.com

Nate Day

Gen. Manager—Express Detail

nate@supersonic1.com

SUPERSONIC Lindon

Steve Lee—General Manager

steve@supersonic1.com

SUPERSONIC PROVO

Quinn Hunsaker—Gen. Manager

quinn@supersonic1.com

SUPERSONIC SAnDY

Brandon Bishop—General Manager

bbishop@supersoniccarwash.com

SUPERSONIC VAN WINKLE

Chad Johnson—Gen. Manager

chadjohnson@supersoniccarwash.com

SUPERSONIC MILLCREEK 33rd S.

Shawn Ballard

General Manager

sballard@supersoniccarwash.com

SUPERSONIC Ogden

Jason Lewis

General Manager

jlewis@supersoniccarwash.com

SUPERSONIC GRAND JUNCTION

Lucas Davis

General Manager

lucas@supersoniccarwash.com

  