CONTACT US

SUPERSONIC HEADQUARTERS

367 North State

Orem, UT 84057

MANAGEMENT

Curtis Roberts

VP of Operations

curtis@supersonic1.com

 

Gregg Schroeppel

District Manager

gregg@supersonic1.com

SUPERSONIC OREM

Nate Day

General Manager—Exterior

nate@supersonic1.com

Clint Boren

General Manager—Express Detail

clint@supersonic1.com

Skyler Wagenman

General Manager—Full-service

skyler@supersonic1.com

Steve Lee

General Manager—Store

steve@supersonic1.com

SUPERSONIC Lindon

Jon Lowe—General Manager

jon@supersonic1.com

SUPERSONIC PROVO

Josh Aldred—General Manager

josh@supersonic1.com

SUPERSONIC SAnDY

Brandon Bishop—General Manager

bbishop@supersoniccarwash.com

SUPERSONIC VAN WINKLE

Jason Lewis—General Manager

jlewis@supersoniccarwash.com

SUPERSONIC MILLCREEK 33rd S.

Shawn Ballard

General Manager

sballard@supersoniccarwash.com

SUPERSONIC Ogden

Jordan Miconi

General Manager

jmiconi@supersoniccarwash.com

SUPERSONIC GRAND JUNCTION

Lucas Davis

General Manager

lucas@supersoniccarwash.com

  